By

Newly Joined 40 Plus Singles on 6th, May

Date or not? Today’s most popular 40 plus singles.


 

beautiful single lady over 40

Username: OneClassAct2014

Age: 50, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.

Seeking: Man, 44 to 59

 

 >> Date Her on MillionaireMatch – The Best Dating Site for 40 Plus Singles <<

About Her: 

I am a dedicated single mom with three very athletic, beautiful boys.

I love to play sports and love to watch sports. I am a sophisticated, elegant and fun person to be around. I play golf, tennis, paddle tennis. I am a huge skier and love the mountains as much as the beach. I absolutely love to travel. I have traveled with and without my boys.I have spent a significant amount of time in south Florida and absolutely love this area and know it well. A week on/week off custody arrangement allows me to take long weekends twice a month. I also travel often to the DC/McLean VA area for business and because I have family there.

I currently work for a start-up company in sales, marketing and client relations. I wear many hats in our organization. I am very proud to be one of the founders and proud that this company started here in Pittsburgh with my help.

About me … I love to entertain and love any excuse to have friends and family over. Entertaining occasionally with a significant other is something I look forward to. Love to enjoy my family and friends.

About Her Match: 

My match would be a caring, thoughtful, honest and sophisticated person who like me; enjoys to travel, ski, golf and stay physically active. Someone who enjoys to entertain as well as a quiet night at home with just the two of us. This person has to be someone I am thankful for and feel that I have been given a special gift in life. Someone that in return feels mutually grateful. Someone who loves to laugh and loves to laugh at themselves. Loves to have fun.

Sorry guys, I won’t respond to profiles without pictures. We all have to take a leap of faith! 🙂


Asian over 40 single women

 

Username: earlgray01 

Age: 45, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Osaka, Osaka, Japan

Seeking: Man, 35 to 68

>> Date Her on MillionaireMatch – The Top 1 Dating Site for Singles Over 40 <<

 

About Her:

I wish to lead a fulfilling life.
I hope to rebuild my life, and seek for happiness with my soul mate.
I wish to visit all over the world. I speak Japanese & English. I am studying Frencaise now.
I have visited France, US, UK, Italy, Singapore, Thai, Hongkong, Korea.
I’ve been working at my esthetics salon by myself.
My hobby is reading, traveling, listening to music, playing the piano(classics, pops, jazz).
I prefer reading books, visiting the museum or do yoga on weekend.
I often visit Kyoto to see shrine, temple and Gion.
My favorite dinning is French cuisine, Italian, Japanese with good wine.
How about you?

About Her Match:

I wish to communicate with my partner dinning, chatting over a cup of coffee, or drinking good wine with seeing a nice view.
I’d like to meet a partner who can create long relationship, feel happiness, and make good chemistry.


black single lady

Username: Pammyone

Age: 40 Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Croydon, England – London, U.K. 

Seeking: Man, 40 to 63

>> Date Her on MillionaireMatch – The Best 40 Plus Dating Site <<

 

About Her:

Been single for a little while. Just not met the right person recently. If my mum translated she would say fussy, but I’d rather not be with someone for the sake of being with someone. I think you know when you know.

Would say I’m not especially ‘cultured’ but I equally like staying in, going out and generally having a laugh.

Live life to the full, and make sure you stop and look around before it passes you by!! I am just an ordinary girl looking to meet someone who wants to chat, and see where things go from there, i really am just a genuine person on here to chat, maybe go on a date and see if there is any chemistry to take things further, nothing more, nothing less.

About Her Match:

My Ideal person must be honesty, sincere, loyal, caring and passionate with good family values. The ideal person must be into traveling as I would love to go traveling with the right person.

First time date would be a nice restaurant so we can chat,have fun and get to know each other, maybe drinks after.


over 40 single man

Username: TODAMAX

Age: 48, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Kihei, HI, U.S

Seeking: Woman. 30 to 40

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The No.1 40 Plus Dating Site <<

 

About Him:

I believe in the winning combination of mind, body and spirit to achieve that whole balance while constantly improving to be better. I treat my body as a temple that I do my very best to maintain. You should also. I live a very healthy life and I hardly drink. No drama and games, just the real deal..the total package. I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area and hail from a diverse background. While working in High Tech engineering I traveled the world. Yes I have a Engineering degree. 🙂 I’ve also competed in fitness and body building competitions.

I’ve accomplished a lot and am truly grateful for my amazing life! I honor the principle of respect. I treat others as I would like to be treated. Chivalry is not dead. Love, peace, and happiness. I am a loving, hopeless romantic who is affectionate, caring, and passionate who also adores sharing laughter. I try not to take life too seriously. Instead, I believe in living life to the fullest…enjoying every moment and seizing every opportunity for adventure. All the accolades don’t mean anything unless we can honor the present moment.

Among many other interests, I model for fun. Own a couple of successful businesses. Been told that I look at least 10 years younger. I can also cook and dance, very nicely, at the same time. 🙂

Please don’t contact me unless you have an actual visible profile with real photos. With me, what you see is what you get, plus a whole lot more. Thank you and good luck in your search.

About His Match:

Are you ready to be truly Loved?!

Life is too short and amazing to be spent alone. After being on Maui for over 15 years, I’m looking to have a second residence somewhere off this rock. 🙂

The qualities I’m looking for in a woman reflect what I strive to be…the whole package. My ideal mate is mature, yet knows how to have fun. She takes great care of herself mentally, physically and spiritually. Love, respect, honesty are on the top of her list. Naturally beautiful inside and out, she’s secure with herself and not afraid to communicate her emotions…and I’m here to listen. She’s compassionate and understanding. She’s at a good place in her life and have found peace within. Any baggage was left at the last stop.

I am looking for my best friend, as well as my lover. I’m grateful to be where I am right now, with my life, health, and Maui to call home. The only part missing is that wonderful woman to share it all with. Are you the one?


single gentlemen

 

Username: passsion2travel

Age: 48, Site: SeniorMatch

City: Miami Beach, FL, U.S

Seeking: Woman, 32 to 49

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The Top 1 Dating Site for Over 40 Singles <<

 

About Him: 

About me, hmm, I’m blessed with health, wealth and intelligence. I love to travel. on average Europe 2-3 times a year. My fovorite country is Italy. I have a beach house in Cabo San Lucas and love spending time there. I do find the town a bit too small so I am in Miami Beach and liking the area. I find the ocean remarkably grounding, tranquil, relaxing and fun. I enjoy golfing, oceanography, photography, sunsets, swimming, skiing and hiking. Anything in or near a warm ocean is idea. I am an avid golfer and photographer. I am financially independent and can work from my computer anywhere. I enjoy everything from Museums, Opera, the Kentucky Derby or watching a game and playing billiards. I consider myself easy going with a good sense of humor. Love to cook, wine and going out to dinner. I am a honest and believe in chivalry. I am a down to earth guy looking for the same.

About His Match: 

My ideal match is a woman who has her own inner happiness. Confident but not arrogant. She loves the ocean and the mountains and is as comfortable going to a fund raiser as she is to a sporting event. One who loves conversation but is comfortable in silence. She is happy to teach me things and is willing to learn and experience new things as well. She is affectionate and not afraid to show emotion, touching, holding hands, hugging and laughing.