By

Popular 40 Plus Singles in July

Here are the most popular newly joined members in July.

Are you attracted to someone?

Just date the one as they are still single.


 

mature woman

Username: AndeanTreasure

Age: 49, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: LIMA, Lima, Peru

Seeking: Man, 49 to 59

 

 >> Date Her on MillionaireMatch – Dating Site for Middle Class Mature Singles <<

About Her: 

Do I dare ?
Disturb the universe?
In a minute there is time
For decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse

I’m a cosmopolitan, multicultural, attractive well educated, given and caring, creative and lovely Lady with sense of humour. I love life , international arts and cultures, politics and history.

Love my daughter of 11 years, sensible woman that enjoys life and all the opportunities that come through. Adventurous and classy personality. See the bright side always, positive attitute towards life.
See the big picture, easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic, comfortable juggling myriad facts. I tend to synthesize material easily and think in webs of factors, not straight lines. Imaginative and enjoy ideas. Like to keep learning in all areas.

Dancing, Dinning, and Walks on the Beach just as happy to stay indoors with a good movie like The Prince of Tides or The Gathering Storm, easy going! Almost like everything.

So if you are interested just send me a note and nice picture! Thanks and have a good day.

About Her Match: 

I’m looking for an attractive, worldly gentleman with a sense of humor, good diction and mind, a man with classic style, charm, wit and manners, kid of heart so I may pamper him since I am extremely caring, romantic and like hug and kisses. He has to be well balance, energetic. Enjoy to travel as well to stay at home , friends, parties.


mature single man

 

Username: LWJonSSI

Age: 48, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Saint Simons Island, GA, U.S

Seeking: Woman, 30 to 48

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – # 1 Dating Site for Over 40 <<

 

About Him:

I am a hardworking, honest, funny, drama free person. I am 48 but I look and feel like I am 38. I love friends and family. I love a house full of people whether it is for a BBQ, pool party, or a dinner party. Entertaining is something I love to do. I love boating with friends or that special someone. I have a great sense of humor, love to have fun and enjoy someone that feels the same way. I take work and my obligations very seriously so I like to have fun away from work when the time permits. I also enjoy quite time, walks on the beach, and sitting on the couch watching a good movie. I love to cook and cooking together is even better. I love romance.
I have 2 daughters (9&10) that live with me 50% of the time. I love kids and I am very OK if you have kids as well. I like to have the kids and their friends over for pool parties, sleepovers, play dates, you name it. Having a house full of laughter is one of the best things anyone could ask for.

About His Match:

Responsible, fun loving, honest, drama free, non-smoker, NO cats, willing to relocate, and you must like kids.
I want someone that is willing go somewhere for the weekend last minute. She must take care of herself and her obligations. Like boating, being with friends both old and new, pool parties, BBQ’s, and other social gatherings. You must like laughing and having fun. You can’t take yourself too seriously away from work. If you are fun loving, honest, and responsible then we will probably get along great.

If you don’t have a picture on your profile then please move on. To me that is just the beginning of drama and I am trying to avoid drama.


milf

Username: Feisty 

Age: 47, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Saskatoon, SK, Canada 

Seeking: Man, 35 to 55

>> Date Her on MillionaireMatch – The Best Mature Dating Site <<

 

About Her:

I came to this site in hopes that the quality of men would be better than other sites. I don’t mean financially at all, I mean that I’d hope they would be smart and happy and whole. I am certainly not wealthy, with a child just going into university I am anything but. I will say that I am wealthy in human spirit though. I love to laugh and be silly and just be free.
The type of man I enjoy has changed through the years and I’ve decided that dark and brooding is highly overrated and these days I would rather be with someone drama free and interested in having a healthy mind, body and spirit. He will also be open to sharing his story with me. It can’t be a one way street, if you want to know me, let me know you.</P>

I work out at least 5 days a week, it’s a new lifestyle I adopted in the last year and I feel fantastic for it. I would say that I have a better body now than I did in my twenties and I would need to be with someone who takes care of himself. I love hiking and biking and just being in the sun. I love the beach or really any lounge chair that the sun can find.

More and more I’m interested the world and the diversity of people and have been trying to find ways to reach people less fortunate than myself. I truly believe that education can save the world.

I have a sarcastic dry wit and I love to tease. I’m very feminine in so many ways loving heels and pretty lingerie and clothes that fit my curves. I believe that in a relationship it’s the little things that matter, a kiss on the cheek, a note on the bathroom mirror, greeting you at the door in something sexy, bringing you a cup of coffee in the morning and reading the paper together.

I am also brutally honest about who I am and what I want. At this point in my life I am not willing to settle. I want a partnership of respect and friendship and passion and until I find it I would rather stay single.

About Her Match:

I feel like I will know him when I find him. Physical attraction is huge but even more so I need to find someone who is secure enough in his own life that he doesn’t want to take over mine. I’m extremely independent so he will have to be confident and have good self esteem.


divorced man over 40

Username: Harley9935  

Age: 45, Site: SeniorMatch

City: Oklahoma City, OK, U.S

Seeking: Woman. 32 to 53

>> Date Him on SeniorMatch – Dating Site for Singles Over 40 <<

 

About Him:

Im looking for a great female companion, some to get to know and enjoy doing things with. I want to find that someone that I can’t take my mind off of. I am a ONE woman man, I never cheated on anyone. I love helping others especially the ones that can’t help themselves. I take good care of myself physically and enjoy going to the gym 2-3 times a week ( not a gym rat at all). I go to church most every week. I believe a man should open the door for his woman and treat her like a queen. I like holding hands and putting my arm around my special someone. Here are my likes: kind people, traveling, hanging out with friends and family entertaining, cooking, I’m not a vegetarian but I watch what I eat ( love Organic ), going to the lake, experiencing new things,antique or junk store shopping, golf, fishing, going to events, cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, meeting new people. I will try almost anything once except sky diving or bungee jumping :))
I’m a giving person, easy going but very protective, don’t like disrespect, served 13 yrs in the military, passionate, hard working, caring, always willing to help. I always read the profile before looking at your pics.

About His Match:

I’d like to meet someone that enjoys at least one of two things that I like. I would be interested in learning about things that she likes also. You know give and take, makes things work smoothier :))


single men over 40

 

Username: BMac1969

Age: 46, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Atlanta, GA, U.S

Seeking: Woman, 30 to 46

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The No.1 Dating Site for Singles Over 40 <<

 

About Him

I strive to live each day as if it will be my last. Laugh as much as possible, especially at myself. I eat well and take tremendous pride in staying fit and staying healthy. I’m interested in someone with the same attitude. I have an 8 year old son who my world revolves around. I also have a very close knit circle of friends here in Atlanta. Some dating back as early as high school. I was raised in this city and may end up having my butt planted 6 feet under here when this dance is finally over. All of my immediate family have settled here and have been for over 30 years. My personality is very laid back and low key. Parlay that with being witty as hell and a bit mischievous. Not a fan of and usually distance myself from people who live around high drama. I’m passionate about golf. I dig politics and can argue both sides any day. Like the rest of em out there, who doesn’t enjoy eating different and new cuisines coupled with a bottle of fine wine and good company. I do occasionally like to find a dive Jazz/blues bar and slowly sip on well aged single malt scotch while absorbing the music. Life’s too short to drink cheap scotch.

For the last eight years, I have been a self employed consultant (and equity partner) working in a high growth industry in Southeast Asia. My travel schedule fluctuates considerably between there, ATL and Seagrove Beach FL where I have a place south of 30A. When not away on business, my time is prioritized with my shorty. Nightlife for me consists of dinner and drinks with my friends as much as possible.

About Her Match: 

What am I looking for? Not another ex wife. However, there is nothing more interesting in this world than a woman with a fantastic smile, sharp tongue and a positive outlook on life. Drop dead gorgeous in a dress is always a plus. Pretty simple criteria. I looking for someone to explore the world with and kill some time with for the remainder of this second half. I will be doing a LOT of traveling from here onward so my match should own very durable luggage. 🙂