By

Over 40 Singles in September

Date or not? The most popular 40 plus singles in September.


 

single woman over 40

Username: princessabadjian

Age: 42, Site: SeniorMatch

City:  Los Angeles, CA, U.S

Seeking: Man, 42 to 55

 

 >>> Date Her on SeniorMatch – Best Dating Site for Women Seeking Mature Single Men <<<

About Her: 

I am a Texas girl, now transplanted in Cali! I am an animal lover, wine lover, and look for the beauty of life in all that I encounter…no matter the circumstance. I am content watching an old movie, going on a walk, planting flowers…just an old soul, in a world that seems to be all about instant everything. I am a mom to one daughter, and she is my treasure and my world…My faith keeps me going in all things and I believe laughter truly is medicine for the soul! I find peace when sitting at my piano, either writing a new song, or playing some of my favorite classical pieces. I am a little bit of Lucille Ball and Audrey Hepburn wrapped up in one..at least that’s what my mom tells me! 🙂

About Her Match: 

I am new to California, well, one year. I am looking for friendships and if that turns into more, then I am content with that. I long to enjoy wine with someone, have deep, stimulating conversations. Communication is key in life…whether simply friendships, or romantic relationships. I would love to sit over dinner and wine and talk about life…Just simply trying to make friends and put down some roots here in Cali…Which I must add, I am loving…The hiking, the weather, the wine, the beauty. Just astounding.


single man over 40

 

Username: Number24

Age: 43, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Thousand Oaks, CA, U.S

Seeking: Woman, 25 to 42

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The Top 1 Dating Site Over 40 <<

 

About Him:

Retired ex mlb player. Played 18 yrs of pro baseball. Have been retired past 7 yrs. Have 3 amazing boys. 2,4 n 6. Recently divorced so not looking for marriage at moment.ha Def new to dating sites so not sure how long this will last but giving it a chance.

About His Match:

Just starting to get back into dating scene at moment so trying to enjoy good positive people.


mature single woman

Username: Friendlyfire65

Age: 49, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Mount Holly, NJ, U.S

Seeking: Man, 50 to 56

>> Date Her on SeniorMatch – One of The Best 40 Plus Dating Sites <<

 

About Her:

Down to earth, well-rounded, caring, fun woman seeking gentleman with similar qualities who is interested in a long term relationship. Activities I enjoy include traveling, cooking, seeing a good movie and watching the local sports teams. I am naturally inquisitive and enjoy learning about things. Traveling is one of my favorite activities and I would love to have a partner go with me on my future excursions. Where shall we go? Vegas, Yellowstone, a cruise? Attending outdoor festivals or a theater show are fun things to do on the weekend. I find that I thrive in an atmosphere of emotional intimacy, while allowing for individual space and time. I run my own business and am seeking someone understanding to the demands of the life of an entrepreneur. I very much prefer a more casual environment in regard to going out, however I do enjoy getting dressed up for a special occasion. I am seeking someone to share my life with, someone to be a true friend and involved partner.

About Her Match:

The perfect match for me is a man comfortable with himself who has achieved balance and stability in his life. Someone who is looking for an emotionally intimate, committed relationship focused on sharing mutual interests. You are thoughtful, affectionate, mature, but yet fun to be with. A nonsmoker is a must. You take care of yourself, are a good communicator, have a great sense of humor, are honest and enjoy the company of a caring, every day woman.


men over 40

Username: 419619cto

Age: 46, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Julian, CA, U.S 

Seeking: Woman. 29 to 45

>>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The Best 40 Plus Dating Site <<<

 

About Him:

Thanks for reading. These things are true, except for one:

One time I gave an Ikea desk the evil eye and it assembled itself. I do not have a criminal record. There’s something about a girl in a ballcap. I have a good attitude 85% of the time.

God has been kind, I’m thankful. I have more free time and options than most. Growing up low on the hog in Toledo I never expected this life.

A few years ago I moved from the beach to a little ranch in Julian. I’ve lived in lot of places, this is my favorite. I don’t blame you if you’re thinking “no frickin’ way”. It’s not for everyone.

I go out of my way to be romantic in relationships. Little surprises go a long way. Being thoughtful and paying attention to the little things are some of my best qualities.

I like typical guy stuff but also have fun doing girl/guy stuff…going to out to eat, shopping, date movies, concerts, travel. Talking over a glass of wine is always relaxing.

About His Match:

My ideal match may not be much like me. I appreciate differences as long as we have a few things in common. A Christian who will go to church on Sunday, has a sense of adventure, takes some risks, kind hearted, doesn’t have a lot of fears. I have a few drinks now and then, I cuss occasionally. Not looking for someone who is a big drinker or super vulgar. Someone who likes to travel internationally.


over 40 singles

 

Username: johnsju

Age: 45, Site: MillionaireMatch

City: Winter Park, FL, U.S

Seeking: Woman, 21 to 40

>> Date Him on MillionaireMatch – The No.1 Dating Site for 40 Plus Singles <<

 

About Him 

I was born in puerto rico, yes i can speak Spanish even though i look 100% Caucasian. I am easy going, easy to get along with and always looking for ways to help others, i get great satisfaction when i see the great results that have come from helping others. I love my job, its my passion and it gives me a lot of freedom and free time. Spending time with family is very valued to me, i like surrounding myself with good people and friends. I am an adventurer! I am outgoing and like to travel and explore new areas, especially beaches!! I am going to start snow skiing this winter season.

About His Match: 

I am hoping to run into a best friend to share life experiences. Looking to share smiles, laughs, and love.